#BloggerAwards

Starlight Blogger Award

Hi guys! Back again with an award post – thank you to Karen of Shade But No Shade who nominated me for the Starlight Blogger Award! I hope you have fun learning a little bit more about me and getting connected with some other great bloggers. 🙂

This Award is created to highlight and promote Inspiring Bloggers.
This Award is created to highlight and promote Inspiring Bloggers.

1. What is one thing about your personality that shines for everyone to see?

My sense of humor! People tell me they like that I can take a joke and am easygoing.

2. Where do you see your creative projects developing towards in 5 years?

I don’t have a clear idea of what I want, but I will still be writing in 5 years and would simply like to see my creative projects reach another level of imagination, as well as get out to a wider audience.  I love sharing my work!

3. What is your biggest accomplishment on your blog so far and why?

Starting it! It was a personal commitment to myself to have a place for personal expression, and although I have specific goals in mind for the future, I am just happy to have created my own unique space and stuck with it. You can find the first blog post I wrote here!

Nominees:

(Some of these bloggers I have only just discovered but they already inspired me to pass this award along!)

The Girl In Glasses

DreamWanderer1

World of Words

The Girl in the Little Black Dress

My Own Kind of Beautiful

Katina Bobina

Aayusi Biswas

My questions: 

1. What is your favorite thing to write about?

2. If you have traveled, what was your favorite place to visit? If you haven’t traveled, where do you want to go?

3. What is something about you that would surprise someone?

❤ ❤ ❤

Nominations Rules:  Nominate your 6 favorite bloggers! In your nominees I would like for you to think at the light emanating from the stars the ones that truly touch your soul with their work, the ones that are the light for you a true STARLIGHT Blogger.

Rules for the STARLIGHT Blogger Award:
Thank the giver and link their blog to your post.
Answer the 3 questions given to you.
Please pass the award on to 6 or more other bloggers of your choice and let them know that they have been nominated by you.
Include the logo of the award in a post or on your blog please never alter the logo and never change the rules.

Please don’t delete this note: the design for the STARLIGHT Bloggers Award has been created from YesterdayAfter is a Copyright image you cannot alter or change it in any way just pass it to others that deserve this award.

Copyright 2015 © YesterdayAfter.com – Design by Carolina Russo

11 thoughts on “Starlight Blogger Award

Join the Conversation

