#BloggerAwards

Creative Blogger Award

Shout out to Lauren for nominating me for this award πŸ™‚ I have been loving the new style to her blog. Check it out!

the-creative-blogger-awardThe Rules:Β 

  • Nominate and Notify
  • Post Link to Nominator
  • Share Five Random Facts

The Facts:

  1. I have perfect vision in my left eye, but my right eye is extremely near-sighted.
  2. I’m afraid of most cats. Totally a dog person, one-hundred percent.
  3. Speaking of animals, my first pet was a guinea pig, and I am seriously tempted to get one as an adult.
  4. I hate the taste of milk. I haven’t had a glass of milk since I was probably eight or nine years old.
  5. I collect scarves. I haveΒ 25Β of them and I love them all.

The Nominees:

πŸ™‚ ❀

10 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

Join the Conversation

